www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

-

2002-08-15

Another image, appropos of nothing. This is my 'Catlas'.

I got the weirdest Google hit I've ever heard of. 'Frog Turds'. And all the other sites that this search dredged up were about frogs! Not some off-beat band. (That was the 'Snail Squashing' hit.)

I do have two frogs; I do have two frogs! Saw both of them at once for the first time today. Not at all sure they are the same species. One smaller and splotchier than the other. But two! How silly to I have to be to get this excited by frogs?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter