www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Feels Like Christmas?

2001-11-26

It's almost cold today. At least as cold as it gets in Southern California. Any of you who like may scoff at my definition of cold. You deserve to scoff. You have to live with actual weather. Things like ice, snow and sub-zero temperatures. My idea of cold is below 60 degrees in the daytime. So I give you your scoffing and keep my never having to scrape ice off of anything but my freezer. But it feels like Christmas to me. Between that and having done much of my Christmas shopping on-line over the long weekend. I HATE malls. I live very near one and have reason to be wary of the Christmas-time crowds. My Christmas gifts will for the most part, come to me.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter