www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

????

2002-05-26

I'm depressed. I don't think I've ever been depressed before. I am questioning the reason for my existence. And find damn near nothing. I'm a burden on this planet. All of the resources that keep me alive and comfortable. The planet would be better off without me.

I can't/won't let impulse control me. These thoughts have only happened in the last week or two. There are too many people that would be hurt. Is there some way I could make my life worthwhile. I want to make my life worthwhile. So much effort has gone into keeping me alive. I saw the bills. 1/4 million dollars. What else could have been done with that money? In the last few weeks, the more I see that was spent on my life, the less I feel I deserve to be alive. How to I justify my life?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter