www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Information please

2006-12-11

You have to be able find the strangest information in this job.

There was this. I can honestly say that I now more about cheese than I ever wanted to.

There was also this. And this is the much simplified version of how to put on a kimono.

Finding out stuff like this is actually one of the high points of my job. Insatiably curious I am.

Peru

We got to the airport early enough to satisfy all the security requirements. I�m one of those that I can�t really relax until I�m where I�m supposed to be. The plane was also where it was supposed to be. Two hours before takeoff.

One of the couples coming on the trip didn�t arrive until 10 minutes before boarding. That made Dad anxious, so I was anxious in sympathy.

The plane had seatback videos; which was quite cool. You could watch from a list of movies, play video games, see flight information, play games. I watched 3 movies. It was a long flight.



about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter