www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Time Warner cacks it up again

2006-12-06

Oh greeeaaat.

Our Adelphia service has been bought out by Time Warner. They're switching out as of 6 am this morning. The net connection at the house has been down since then.

I'm sure all the on-line retailers where I do my Christmas shopping will be pleased with that. Which is nothing to my personal level of annoyance.

They made the change out in my parents' area a couple of weeks ago. Their internet connection was down for days and their e-mail out for a couple of weeks.

I'm sooo not happy about this.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter