www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Yeuchh

2004-12-01

I've felt like crap since we've been home. Currently feel like crap with a cold. I'm up right now 'cause I frelling can't breath when in the horizontal position.

Got an appointment with my rheumatologist in a few days. I just don't think that two months of tired is the usual thing. Hoping like hell that my kidneys aren't giving out.

On a lighter note; I took over 2,000 pictures while we were in China/Cambodia. Got no one else but you to show them to. Am only on day five of the editing job. Now have to think of a good way to display them. And out of 2,000, some of them turned out good.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter