www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Fascination and Frustration

2002-04-18

I took a few days off of work. Monday and Friday. It was wonderful. There were one or two really beautiful days, warm and breezy. Perfect weather for sitting on the patio and reading. I did a lot of that. Also worked extensively on the new web site. I'm finding that both frustrating and fascinating. Every new thing I learn gives me ideas for other things I need to learn. I really want to learn Flash so I can animate stuff. I can do a little with Photoshop and Image Ready, but Flash is much less limited. Ah, the possibilities. I suppose I ought to master the programs I currently using before I move on. But I'm not going to.

I have learned more about Photoshop in the past few weeks than in all of the time that I've been using it. Two years, since the wonderful spouse person got us the digital camera.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter