www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Too Early?

2002-03-18

I have to decide when it's no longer too early to call my parents. My sister called me last night at seven, worried about them because she'd been calling them since four and they weren't home.

Their health has been fragile for the past couple of years and they've both been in and out of the hospital. Lately if we can't find them it means that one or the other of them is in the hospital. My sister and I have decided that they need to keep us informed of their every move so we don't worry.

I slept with the phone by my bed just in case, and woke up several times during the night just for good measure. 7:30 am. Is that too early?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter