www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Useful

2002-01-29

Actually got home last night with both enough daylight and enough energy to go out into the yard, work a little and take a few pictures. I cut back dead stuff all over the yard. Gotta give the new stuff room to grow. It was cold and breezy, but the moist air felt good. The sun shone through a break in the clouds near sunset and the little bit of sunshine cheered me. It felt good to be doing something useful after I got home, instead of just vegging out.

Then I went inside and worked on pictures and websites. Useful.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter