www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Planting

2002-01-15

Planted seeds on Sunday. Cosmos, Heavenly Blue morning glories, sunflowers from the seeds from last year. I should certainly have enough of those to be able to plant in two week shifts.

I forgot to peas while I was buying seeds. I had a few last year, and really enjoyed picking them off the vine and eating them. Never really cared for cooked peas, and they don't have fresh in the markets very much any more. Another reason to back to the nursery. Oh boy!

Spent a bit of time last night updating the company web site. Not enough, but enough to know that it needs reorganizing.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter