www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Warm

2002-01-11

Sat out on the patio reading 'Renoir's Garden' again this evening. Every page makes me want to live someplace like that even more. Spend my days alternately gardening and painting.

It was warm today. I know that we're going to bounce back to cool weather again soon, but it felt wonderful. I hate being cold worse than anything.

Only planting and pruning scheduled for this weekend. And the weather is supposed to remain warm. Not like it has been recently; nice during the week and rainy on the weekends.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter