www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

-

2003-09-16

I did a bad thing. I said bad stuff. I want to take it back, but I can't. I still believe the words I said. They're harsh, they're hard, but, if they were only heard by the person I wanted to hear them, not harsh enough.

For all of the kind souls out there who saw what I wrote, I'm sorry. But he hurt her. Physically and more than physically. Do words that denigrate and belittle ever go away?

She gave him everything she had. Her heart, her flesh, her future. He belittled all of it until she left.

She left to save her children. She left to save herself. More power to her. Leave him. He will consume you. He will destroy your life. He will destroy the lives of your children. Save yourself while you can. More power to you, Lio.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter