www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Sludge!

2003-01-08

The wind finally died down last night and I got to sleep through the night. Yay and hooray. Makes a huge difference in my attitude to actually be able to sleep.

It rained this afternoon. So now all of the dust blown onto the patio for the last couple of days will be sludge. I haven't gone out there this evening, not that I could tell what it looks like anyway. Dark, you know. I'm not looking forward to the cleanup. The atrium alone is a bigger mess than I want to think about. Leaves clogging the fountain and everything else out there. Need to empty the fountain, wait for it to dry out and then vaccuum it out. Ever so much fun.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter