www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

-

2006-10-18

Found out something really cool this week. They're having the City Christmas party someplace I've always wanted to go. Someplace I've longed to go. The only place in the Land of D that serves alcohol. Not that we will be served alcohol. We're only going for lunch, and alcoholic beverages are NEVER part of the budget.

However, I will get to walk up those stairs, those stairs back of the bayou and finally see the inside of those rooms. I've only been waiting since I was 7, when I found out that it was there.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter