www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Baby camera photos

2007-01-10


The line �and the dawn came up like thunder� comes to my mind when I see this image. All I can associate with it is the Wizard of Oz. It wasn�t really thunderous, except to the eye.

I�ve been loving having the baby camera. It wasn�t cheap, but it was a good investment. I�ve been taking more pictures again. Something I�d hoped for when I bought it. A decent camera small enough to have with me all the time. I just can�t carry the big camera all the time. It�s big, for crying out loud. Not mention heavy.

The baby camera lives in a pocket in my purse. So I pretty much have it all the time. It�s given me new opportunities to take pictures. Unfortunately, I may kill myself taking those pictures.

Silly of me, but I can�t help myself.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter