www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Balance

2006-04-08

Is there a balance, do you think? Between the green and the pink? Sorry for the rhyme. A balance between plant and animal. I feel like I breath easier out in my small, very small, garden, than I do in the day-to-day world.

I�ve always though it was because I didn�t like people. And in general, I don�t. But I don�t think so much it�s that I don�t like them anymore. I�ve found so many people I do like. I just don�t want to be breathing their used up air. And with all the people that are here, in general life. In office life. The air just feels used up.

At home. In my tiny yard, with so many plants and only one, or two, people.

Is it not the people I don�t like, but having to use the same frelling air as they do. It�s not their fault, and not mine. But I really don�t like it. I find that spending hours in an office environment bothers me more and more all the time. The air seems stale and useless. It doesn�t fill my lungs. I�m unsatisfied. Is there not enough oxygen to go around?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter