www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Random eavesdropping

2006-03-15

Overheard on the walk to lunch today:

"And if you have six months of self control and sobriety do you think you will be qualified to . . ."

I got too far away to hear the end of the sentence.

I'm curious as all get out about this conversation. I can come up with several explanations for it all by my lonesome, but I'd still really like to know the real one.

Still windy and chilly, but the air is unbelievably clear. My lunch looked good enough to paint sitting on the table in the sunshine. Half whole wheat turkey sandwich, a cup of soup, a sliced orange and a bottle of sparkling water, sparkling in the sun. I gotta get me a purse size camera. I love my big camera, but I just miss too much stuff because I can't carry it everywhere.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter