www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

No hope

2005-09-16

Ash is lost. Since yesterday, she�s lost. And so am I. I don�t know what�s going to happen next. I feel more than lost along with her.

This is so much worse than dealing with someone with an illness you know is killing them. I don�t know where she is. I don�t know if she�s cold and hungry. I don�t know if she�s still alive.

The wonderful spouse and I have done all we can. There are signs on every mailbox in our complex. There are signs at the entrances and exits of all of the contiguous neighborhoods.

But she�s been gone for more than 24 hours now. And despite all my efforts, I really have very little hope.

No hope.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter