www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

A survey

2005-04-10

I don�t have anything to say that won�t be whining, so I took this from Cosmic.

A � Z

Accent: Californian?

Bra Size: The ones I buy come in small, medium and large. I buy a large. You could interpret that as a B.

Chore I Hate: Laundry. Thankfully, the wonderful spouse usually does it.

Dad's Name: Frank.

Essential Make-Up: Mascara and blush, plus spot coverage as necessary. But only if I�m going to work. If the spouse is taking me out someplace, I try to do him proud and put on the works.

Favorite Perfume: Realities. Worn only on special occasions because the spouse likes it. I�d much rather smell the world around me than some cosmetic chemical crap.

Gold or Silver: Silver, because I, too, tarnish.

Hometown: I�m living less than 10 miles from the hospital I was born in and the home I was raised in.

Interesting Fact: I�ve gone skydiving, despite P.

Job Title: Currently, happily, a lady of leisure. That may change at any moment.

Kids: Sadly, none of my own.

Living Arrangements: Own a home with the spouse. Best thing we ever did. Home values have nearly triple since we bought.

Mom's Birthplace: Belleville, MI.

Number of apples eaten in last week: One apple, one pear and some dried pineapple.

Overnight Hospital Stays: This one actually surprised me when I thought about it. I�ve only stayed overnight in the hospital once. I spent 40 days in ICU. But before and since, none at all.

Phobia: Heights. Went up in the Seattle
Space Needle once. Could get nowhere near the edge and was glad of the really high fence.

Question You Ask Yourself a Lot: What was I going to do?

Religious Affiliation: Atheist

Siblings: Oldest of three girls.

Time I Wake Up: When the sun come up. I can�t help it.

Unnatural Hair Color: I was born a towhead, white-blond. The same for my sisters. It has gone mouse brown as I got older. I lighten it some. Sometimes more, sometimes less.

Vegetable I Refuse To Eat: Eggplant; slimy things.

Worst Habit: Playing around on the computer for untold hours.

X-rays: I don�t think I have a part that hasn�t been surveyed in one way or another.

Yummy Food I Make: According to me, roast chicken. There�s one cooking now and I can�t wait for dinner.

Zodiac Sign: Not something I care about.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter