www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Afraid

2005-03-11

I'm more than a little freaked out now. Found out today that one of the people on our China trip has TB. One that hasn't been seen in the US and so may have been contracted in Asia, probably Cambodia.

I've been feeling pretty good lately and this would bother me so much, but. . . I've been listening to my lungs crackle slightly at night, as if there was a bit of fluid somewhere in my throat or esophagus.

Time to go take the test. I'd rather find out for sure than spend the next few months worrying about it. I worry about it even more because 13 of the 16 of us got sick. Including my father and spouse.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter