www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

214

Synchronicity

2004-06-10

Yesterday after work I went to Trader Joe�s to pick up a few things before going home.

When I got home I started to unload my bag, which contained tortilla chips, peaches and a bottle of vodka. I started to put the chips away and found chips. I put the peaches away and found peaches. I put the vodka away and found vodka. I just started laughing. Within an hour or two we�d both gone to the market and bought the exact same things. I guess I won�t wonder anymore why we�ve actually managed to stay married .

A couple of days ago I bought some ladybugs. I know I shouldn�t feed that particular market, but I�m having a major aphid infestation this year. And conditions were perfect for releasing them. It�d been misting all day and the leaves were all damp. Food and water for ladybugs and the cool weather lending a disinclination to move. I think most of them are still out there. Doing what all bugs do.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter