www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

87.5

Sleeping Cat

2004-03-19

Ash has a new sleeping spot. She was sleeping in with the alpine strawberries, but I poked the pot full of chopsticks

Here is her new favorite spot:

I'm hoping the bouganivilla is more tolerant of cat body heat than the strawberries. The plant has been in family for 10 years now. I'd hate to see it die because of a cat nap.

I was planning to drive with Mom to see Dad tomorrow. She's been driving up there alone all week. She's exhausted.

Our D&D friend is turning 30 this weekend. He wasn't planning a party, but both the Wonderful Spouse and I encouraged him. You should celebrate at least every decade, if not every year. Personally, celebrating every chance you get sounds like a really good idea to me.

The party is in the afternoon. I really need to go with Mom to see Dad. The more they're together, the harder he tries. Enough said.

I told the Wonderful Spouse that he would have to go to the party alone.

Called Mom and told her that I would be driving her. The weight fell off my shoulders.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter