www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Thinking doesn't lead to undisturbed sleep

2004-01-10

It was 78� here today. La la la la la, 78�. Beautiful, wonderful, wear-a-t-shirt-and-no-sweater wonderful. Still going to be chilly tonight.

Much as I like the warm days, I worry about them too. Like maybe global warming isn't going to be global warming. It might turn out to be global extreme temperature differences. Without the ozone layer to slow down temperature changes, will we freeze at night and broil during the day? Do we gain unregulated heat during the day and then lose unregulated heat during the night? Someone remind me that thinking doesn't lead to undisturbed sleep.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter