www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Not enough water

2003-10-25

Damn! Read the worst unspeakable swear words here. I�m not done yet. Once you�ve thought them, think of a reason to say them.

The month from Hell has just gotten worse. On a geometric scale.

I was literally the last to know that something was happening. At some point during the funeral both of my sisters were told that my father was going to make an announcement about his health.

My youngest (sanest) sister told me when we went to get fruit for the fruit salad that I didn�t know I was supposed to make. Dad had something he wanted to tell us about his health.

Dad has been diagnosed with multiple myeloma. I still don�t know all that this encompasses. I do know his odds, given his age and condition, aren�t great.

Read here swear words and blasphemies in every language you can think of.

The �Month from Hell� has just gotten worse. On several orders of magnitude.

I have discovered that I don�t know enough curse words in enough languages. All donations (of blasphemous language) gladly accepted.

Dad was planning to go to China again this year. I wasn�t planning on letting him go alone. The wonderful spouse and I were going to with him. Did I say that I don�t know enough bad words?

Oh. I�m not sure I hold enough water for the tears I�m going to cry.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter