www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Gotta go now

2003-08-18

I've been too busy living my life to want to write about it. Random phrases run through my head. I'm sure I'll use them later.

Right now, I'm too busy. Too busy trying to figure out how to leave at least a not-bad impression at the place I'm working. Too busy laughing at my new kitten. Too busy loving my husband, being grateful for him and my family.

I'll get back to this; recording my feelings, because this is important to me, too. But sometimes living your life is more important than writing about it. Gotta go now, there are things I need to experience.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter