www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Thanks

2003-07-24

This is my favorite picture of the whole trip. The one I'll print and hang on the wall. The one that will always hang on the walls of my mind.

I've been those kids, leaping joyously into the surf. Dancing against the light of the setting sun.

I don't think I've thanked my parents enough. For giving me the love that let me leap with joy; for giving me certainty that I would survive the setting of the sun.

Thanks.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter