www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

My Eyes Are Hungry

2003-07-22

The drive up the coast was foggy. We expected nothing else of our time, so we were not surprised that it was grey.

Still, there was beauty.

We stopped several times and walked on the beach. Sun or rain, the waves rolled up on the shore.

But now and then the sun broke through . . .

. . .

And I was happy to be where I was. I kept thinking to myself. . .'My eyes have been hungry, and now they are fed. . .'

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter