www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

It's Cold!

2003-06-22

It's cold. The temperature hasn't beat above the high sixties all week. And I'm tired of it.

We are going on vacation shortly and if it's like this in SoCal, what is it going to be like in Oregon? Am I going to need a parka?

I was worried about all the potted plants frying while we were gone. I frequently have to water twice daily during the summer and there's no way we could talk the friend who will be house-cat-sitting to water more than once a day.

I'm pretty sure I have nothing to worry about. I was planning to spend my entire vacation in shorts, but knowing my tolerance for cold, that may not be possible. Yeesh!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter