www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Sore, Sore, Sore

2003-06-03

Damn! I'm sore. Stiff back, sore arms, sore feet. You wouldn't thing that one very small yard could add up to that much work, but it did.

I'm still not really finished. I need to take down the hanging baskets, wind chimes and the shade covering over the atrium.

If I ever buy a house again I am not going to buy one with an association. What a pain in the neck. Who really paints their house every five years? Not unless they did a really crappy job in the first place.

My fondest hope is that they'll paint the street surfaces of the house and leave the rest be. And paint it the same color all over again as well. It's taken me five years to get the vines to grow the way they are. I'm not taking them down.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter