www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

A Dream of Success

2003-05-22

I joined Weight Watchers on-line a couple of weeks ago. Five pounds in the first two weeks. And two weeks has been pretty much as long as any eating program/diet has ever lasted. I'm actually kind of impressed that it works.

I've also started walking with the wonderful spouse. He always makes time for me. He is the wonderful spouse.

A couple of days ago I dreamed that I was back in shape again. And happy with the way that I looked. I keep seeing that picture of myself and remembering how I felt. I'm going to take it as a sign that I will succeed this time.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter