www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Pretty Poser and Circular Logic

2003-03-30

This guy sat on a post for 45 minutes. Is he a poser or what? Spouse and I came in the entrance and went around to the right for about five minutes and ran into him. We kept going around to the right and ran into him again. Still on the post.

Mom called while we were at the Arboretum. She left a message asking how I was. I felt guilty because I'd been thinking of calling her for the last couple of days. If too long a period of time goes by that I don't talk to her, I feel weird. Guilty, but also kind of unsettled. Like 'I need to check in with Mom.' It was kind of weird. I knew that I wanted to talk to her. I had planned on calling her before the end of the day, but she beat me to the punch. So, I got to feel guilty because I didn't call first, but secure because she called me. How's that for stupid circular logic?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter