www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Center(s) of the Universe

2003-01-14

The happy foot. My husband's cat has the happy foot. My husband's cat yeooows at my husband until he makes a lap for the cat to sit in. Then he sits in my husband's lap, his right foot hanging over my husband's left arm. Curling and uncurling his toes. I've thought before how much this cat and I have in common. (We're both the center of his universe, aren't we?) This evening, kissing and hugging my spouse before he went upstairs, I realized the toes on my right foot were curling and uncurling. Center of the universe enough for me.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter