www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

This Morning's Schedule

2002-07-30

This morning's schedule:

Awake - 5:45

Out of bed - 5:57

Trim hair with $12 clippers bought at Target - 5:59 to 6:10

Worlds quickest shower and tooth brushing (simultaneously) 6:10 to 6:14

Dry hair and put on make-up (also simultaneously) 6:15 to 6:25

Dress (haven't figured out anything else I can do while putting on clothes) 6:26 to 6:30

Cat comes up looking pitiful and dragging toy, play with cat 6:30 to 6:35

Catch glimpse of self while running out door. Hey! I like my hair better today that I did yesterday. Did I do something right or is it just a freak accident that happened during the hair drying-makeup applying session?

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter