www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

A Very Long Friday

2002-07-06

It is going to be a loooonnngg day. Didn't sleep at all last night. Didn't even have the usual hampster brain that is the thing that keeps me up most often. Just couldn't sleep. I am going be draggin' by the end of the day. At least it's Friday.

On another subject entirely, I read the horrible news from the link on Badsnake's page. E-mailed Spouse right away. Oooohhh nooo! Somebody please, tell me it's not true.

Looks like I may be going to Michigan to visit with my Mom's family over the Fourth. I'm looking forward to it, even though I only (with Spouse's blessing) decided this morning. My little sister will be there. She and her family will drive out in the RV. Oh, boy. Three thousand miles with three small children. They did it last year, though, and enjoyed it. Not looking forward to flying by myself, but I've done it a couple of times before. I'll manage.

There are three sets of knees and one set of elbows! Soon three more froglets will go out to live on top of the worm composter. Fruit flies make lovely froglet food.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter