www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Lifting Weights

2002-02-04

Had a really nice weekend. It was about 70 for most of the weekend. The cats were ecstatic. It wasn't too cold to be outside. There was much leaping, and skulking and begging for catnip. A veritable circus.

Lots of sweeping. Somehow the elm trees keep finding more leaves to throw down onto the patio. I moved the bench against the back wall and swept behind it. The pots just keep getting bigger and heavier as time goes on. Oh, boy, weight lifting and cleaning going on at one time.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter