www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Bleh

2002-01-25

I've had a cold for the past few days. Bleh. Felt bad enough to stay home for a couple days. The only thing I have to say is that daytime television is planned to keep people bored enough to want to go to work. Even the SciFi channel. The only break from boredom came from HGTV. Really like 'Secret Gardens'. Slept lots otherwise. Was what I needed anyway.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter