www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Art Anyone?

2002-01-18

Spectrum 8 was delivered today. God bless Amazon. Sure didn't see it anywhere else. Spent over an hour filling up my eyes. Some very good stuff. Some very disturbing stuff. I think they may be the same thing. I like art that leaves me anything but indifferent.

I'm probably still a child when it comes to art. I like art that is representational, that tells a story. And while I like art that shows the dark side, there are still visions that disturb me. I dare anyone to guess which picture it was.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter