www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

The Value of Prayer?

2002-01-02

Had an extra DND night on Saturday. With the requisite second showing of "Lord of the Rings." I really did not expect to like that movie as much as I did. Went during opening week because I have a friend who has been waiting with bated breath for it to open. Almost never see a movie twice in the theater. The 11:00 am Saturday matinee was almost full. Had to sit in the front rows. Didn't mind at all.

The extra DND session went well also. Introduced my friends brother to 'praying'. My husband encouraged us to pick a diety when we started playing. I prayed for the success of a spell he was casting. He liked the idea.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter