www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Dream Analysis

2001-08-14

Had the strangest dream last night. It was the hit parade of my past. My best friend from when I was twelve. Haven�t seen her since that time. Kept trying to talk to her and failing to connect. Hmmm. One ex-husband. Tried, literally, to kill him. A little unresolved anger there, perhaps? One ex-boyfriend, didn�t try to kill him, but didn�t want to see him. But he was still there. Can�t quite figure that one. A house I used to live in. Don�t miss it; don�t know why it was there, either. BIG black and white pictures of me and my sisters when we were little. Yes, events from my childhood take on larger significance than they probably deserve. I�ve never been real big on dream analysis. I don�t really think they�re anything but my mind sorting itself out at the end of the day. But this one had so many people and places from my memory and I remembered it so clearly that I had to write it down. I know I�ll have forgotten it in a couple of hours.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter