www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Dutiful Daughter Day

2001-06-27

I had a very productive morning today. My parents are coming home from a three week vacation in Europe today. So, after my root canal at 8 am, I stopped at Trader Joe's, picked up bread, milk, cheese, some fruit, frozen canelloni (sp?) and a couple of bunches of flowers.

I went by home, picked up their cat and his supplies and went and dropped the whole lot off at their house. Now they won't feel obligated to come pick up the cat immediately and won't need to rush off to the store first thing.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter