www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Goldfish Eater and Please Name the Cat

2003-05-28

My Dad has had a problem with something eating his goldfish. I've told him for more than a year that he should buy feeder goldfish if he's going to feed the neighborhood wildlife. He's pretty much ignored me so far.

He sent me a picture this morning of what is eating the goldfish. I was very surprised. I thought it was racoons. Apparently not.

I'm looking for a name for this kitten. I won't have her until after July 7th, so I'm hoping that's plenty of time to find a name for her.

Please keep in mind that I hate cute, and 'Misty', 'Smokey', 'Shadow' and variations thereof have already been vetoed.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter