www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Photo Contest

2001-05-09

I entered a garden photo contest. It was a cheesey one, put on by a fertilizer company and a really new gardening magazine. But you've got to start somewhere. Since the purchase of the digital camera I take pictures almost daily. Most of them are of the garden because I spend so much time there.

I want to share it with people. I want to say 'See! Look at this. Isn't it pretty?'. That and I want to show off. 'I grew this. I'm so proud.'

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter