www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

Sunset and moss

2001-03-02

I sat in the yard after work last night and had a glass of sherry. I sat in Sean's chair to catch the last rays of the sunset. It made me feel renewed just to see the sun. Of course it clouded up again today and there are three more storms on the way. I'm just hoping for a dry walk this evening.

There is actually moss growing all over the patio. I thought it was algae. I could live with the moss, but it will surely die in the heat of summer. I wish we had the money to break up the cement, and the planters. I'd like to do more natural style planters, but we would probably end up with nowhere to walk, it would be so covered with plants.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter