www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from lorinda3l2000. Make your own badge here.

Today - Yesterday

Leave me a note?

Older Entries

Favorite Diaries

invisibledon
andrew
grouse
kitchenlogic
peachfront
mare-ingenii
marn
timdangerous
augustdreams
smoog
cosmicrayola

If it's fuzzy, it's a bathrobe

2004-09-03

Yeehah! Got the news that Dad is now in a state of molecular remission. Which is remission according the the best tests they have available at this time. Now the trick will be to keep him there. Me, I'm going to be glad for the progress he's made and hope for the best.

Why is it that I think that any sort of fuzzy outerwear is a bathrobe? I've had three soft, fuzzy sweaters and have pretty much worn all three in the morning when I wake up, as a bathrobe. Both my Youngest Sister and my Mom have the same sweater that I do now and wear them all the time. I'm embarassed to wear mine in public. If it's fuzzy, it's a bathrobe.

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter